United Way Foundation Board of Directors

2019-20 United Way Foundation



Elizabeth Ullian, Executive Director


Clay Price, CPA, CFF, Chair

Clay Price & Associates, P.A.


Dennis Ferro, Vice Chair


David Sams, Treasurer

CEO, G2 Investment Group


Mike McGee, Secretary

Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley



Jan S. Beck

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, A-1 Roof Truss Company


Chris Clifford


Ned Dayton


Bill Grealis


Anthony Guettler

Attorney, Gould Cooksey Fennell


Michael Kint (non-voting)

CEO, United Way of Indian River County


Dennis Marlo


Dawn Michael


Kacy Mitchell


Chad Morrison


Randy Rolf


Jonathan Schwiering, CIC

President, Vero Insurance


Leslie Swan

IRC Supervisor of Elections